What is Guido? The idea of Guido originated during the China Hardware Innovation Camp edition of 2017-2018.
For now, Guido is a smart xylophone prototype helping children discover and develop core musical skills.
The Guido instrument together with the app for parents & schools helps teach the basics of music theory through gamification. This way, kids feel rewarded and encouraged to keep on playing!

Manage Guido, get feedback, access extra content & more…

An intuitive desktop and mobile application will allow parents or teachers to create and adapt a child’s music learning curriculum as needed. By collaborating directly with music institutions & teachers, we aim to create and offer quality educational content.

Vignesh Venkatachalam

Vignesh Venkatachalam

CEO

vignesh@playguido.io

Romain Talou

Romain Talou

Product & UX Designer

romain@playguido.io

Mehmed Blazevic

Mehmed Blazevic

Electronical Engineer

mehmed@playguido.io

Gabriel Da Silva Marques

Gabriel Da Silva Marques

Software Engineer

gabriel@playguido.io

Pierre Buffo

Pierre Buffo

Mechanical Engineer

pierre@playguido.io

Joris Favre

Joris Favre

Learning Manager

joris@playguido.io

Get notified on launch! Sign up today:

2 + 11 =